Re: Is Weave like Crack?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Runnah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Build_Back</div><div class="ubbcode-body">WEave started wid de white ooman dem...
supposedly fi cancer patients weh do chemo an lose dem hair..
an it ketch on inna de entertaintment industry an tek ova from de wack wigs..
That's true. There are more weave-wearing-whites than blacks. I thought it started with the Hair Club for Men, but I guess I was wrong.
When will they post a picture of the whites who wear weaves that get their head peeled out like this though?
Like Bizi said it started with White women in the entertainment and story business.
They posted Brittney's mess.
Even the African women are doing it, there is one African Actress earlier on her hair was just fine. The last movie I saw her in I couldn't believe how the weave had eaten up the sides of her hair she was bald.
I would never get anybody's weave.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Runnah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Build_Back</div><div class="ubbcode-body">WEave started wid de white ooman dem...
supposedly fi cancer patients weh do chemo an lose dem hair..
an it ketch on inna de entertaintment industry an tek ova from de wack wigs..
That's true. There are more weave-wearing-whites than blacks. I thought it started with the Hair Club for Men, but I guess I was wrong.
When will they post a picture of the whites who wear weaves that get their head peeled out like this though?

Like Bizi said it started with White women in the entertainment and story business.

They posted Brittney's mess.