Re: Human Hair Brands
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_30</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mILuvPortland</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">can't wait to see the pic of you tomorrow
<span style="font-weight: bold">make sure they finish the ends so they don't shed</span>
and don't go dramatically long
you'll break your neck flinging your hair
this doesnt happen with braided in hair weave. at least it hasnt in mine and my ends are "unfinished". they use some sort of knot <span style="font-weight: bold">(or glue in my case) to make the braids stay</span>. </div></div>
lawd I wish yu wooda tell me dis before yu mek dem use di glue....
yu shooda si how much hair mi lose wen dem put glue pan di braids dem....mi guh fram back length hair to chin length...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_30</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mILuvPortland</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">can't wait to see the pic of you tomorrow
<span style="font-weight: bold">make sure they finish the ends so they don't shed</span>
and don't go dramatically long
you'll break your neck flinging your hair
</div></div>this doesnt happen with braided in hair weave. at least it hasnt in mine and my ends are "unfinished". they use some sort of knot <span style="font-weight: bold">(or glue in my case) to make the braids stay</span>. </div></div>
lawd I wish yu wooda tell me dis before yu mek dem use di glue....

yu shooda si how much hair mi lose wen dem put glue pan di braids dem....mi guh fram back length hair to chin length...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
my hair is dark brown and in the summer it get lighter, so I don't want any black hair.