Locs updo
Re: Locs updo
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I tried it last night but mi yeye dem get draw up like chinney..

aftah all dat wukk deh ya guh get bex when yuh king waan deal wid yuh case
Here's another pretty updo.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jv1RctIx2yE"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jv1RctIx2yE" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
I prefer the do with the criss-cross at the front, Mrs.Kurlie. Looks good.
Didin't you have color in your hair earlier this year? You let it grow out?
Here are some more updos with interest at the front (the person has braids, but this will work with locks too).
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XuTeoL6R0h0"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XuTeoL6R0h0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
I like that updo Blackstar, the one with the locks. I am going to try it tomorrow since my hair is nicely braided and will be curly when I take it out, but I rather it a bit neater.
To answer your question about my hair color, yes early this year the ends were kinda reddish but I took the color out recently.
I will try and post a picture of the end results.