I read some good reviews on this and decided to try it out, not sure the concentration of vitamin c in it (well fi 13.00 it couldn't be ALL that much) to make a huge difference but here goes.
Olay Regenerist Daily Thermal Mini-Peel activates regeneration of surface skin cells for the results of a mini-professional treatment... rejuvenated, newer skin.
Rejuvenate ... water activated, self-heating formula deeply warms skin to relax pores
Reveal ... nourishing hydration for skin that is beautifully moisturized
Regenerate ... exfoliating glycolic acid + micro-crystal complex gently polishes skin's surface for the look of newer skin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Mafia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat does the cellex do?? an hummuch fi de OOO? </div></div>
cellex-vitamin c or l-ascorbic acid gives the skin a smoother polished younger looking feel. it bout 100.00 fah
the OOO is bout 17-18 and have a low concentration of glycolic acids (ingredient in the chemical peels weh yuh get from dermatologist)
the cellex you can find in sephora, yuh nuh need script. if you want a chemical peel with it(or glycolic acid) yuh haffi guh derm fi dat.
the vitamin c (the ones with about 10-15% concentration) you can find on manufacturers sites or sephora. less concentration or a derivative of the C nah guh work as well as the pure Vitamin C.
dem have oddda brands weh good too, like
murad(DR)
emergin-c
pericone (DR)
este lauder
lancome
can't membah nuh more
a one lili bakkle mi nuh think it last 4 mths if yuh applying daily.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tek_weh_yuhself</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Mafia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wat does the cellex do?? an hummuch fi de OOO? </div></div>
cellex-vitamin c or l-ascorbic acid gives the skin a smoother polished younger looking feel. it bout 100.00 fah
the OOO is bout 17-18 and have a low concentration of glycolic acids (ingredient in the chemical peels weh yuh get from dermatologist) </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">do you need to have a script for the cellex c?
mi going beach tomorrow.. I guess full sunscreen needed too huh </div></div>
last week satdeh mi guh inna the city, mi did have on one tanktop, by time mi walk couple blocks dehsuh and couple blocks yahsuh, mi come back home and see how the tank top print out pan mi back suh yea i would say put on the screen
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.