Chris Brown new underwear line for men...
Big Headed
Re: Big Headed
<span style="font-weight: bold">Chris Brown Launches Underwear Line</span>
<span style="font-style: italic"> We already know that Chris Brown always looks great on the red carpet, but we wanna know what he's sporting underneath. And this isn't your typical 'boxers or briefs' situation.
Chris actually just launched his own line of underwear, appropriately titled, Big Headed. No pun intended.
Big Headed Boxers has started a trend not only with its name, but what it stands for. Comfort and quality is the key to the success of Big Headed Boxers. With attention to every fine detail, Big Headed Boxers are made to not rise up, allowing you to let loose and enjoy yourself. Literally!
When asked about the success of the line, Keith Davis, chairman and founder of Big Headed Boxers says, “We created Big Headed Boxers to give every individual confidence when wearing our product. Not having to wear another man’s name on your boxer’s is a key component behind the branding of Big Headed Boxer’s. It’s all about you!” Indeed it is! You can purchase Big Headed Boxers online at www.bigheaded.com
Re: Big Headed
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so what he has done is hit on a great marketing tool...which man is not gwine to wear dem now..</div></div>
Man wid likkle heads might be intimidated.
And those small heads that are not intimidated leave themselves open for backlash.
Anyways...self praise is no recommendation.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.