Re: Jackets
the cut on the olive green jacket is quite nice - would be flattering on different body types
Funny you mention the collar thing Jazz because wehn I looked at the jacket I had a specific shirt in mind to with it that I bought at Banana Republic in the summer. This one here:

I actually wasnt thinking about it going with anything else
I have other light jackets to wear so for the price point it is at, I think I will be okay if I can only wear it with certain tops.
the cut on the olive green jacket is quite nice - would be flattering on different body types

Funny you mention the collar thing Jazz because wehn I looked at the jacket I had a specific shirt in mind to with it that I bought at Banana Republic in the summer. This one here:

I actually wasnt thinking about it going with anything else
I have other light jackets to wear so for the price point it is at, I think I will be okay if I can only wear it with certain tops.

but dont tell Nunya- she hasnt figured it out yet

inna dem jacket deh