Beyoncé, Jay Z & Blue Ivy Land in New York
Originally posted by jah_yout View Postno excuse...dem a gazillionaire...dem coulda hire someone fi braid di pickney hairIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Sometimes when you undo braids and wash the hair that's how it comes out. Yes until recently Aden hair never look much different than that and I refused to torture him with a comb/brush to satisfy whoever thought it looked like it want to comb. If the well coiffed look is it for you then go for it. If you are more willing to go with the look that occurs naturally then go for it. To each is own. Natural hair is about how you feel about it and what you like not what other people think. Who teach people that the natural flow of them hair is untidy?
Originally posted by jah_yout View Posti would have had it braided BEFORE we flew...what a concept!
and the baby was playing and took it out.
Unno too judgemental. The baby is happy and that is what is most important.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
somebody actually put up a change.org petition \0/
black people mi a tell yuh