what is look like (yes, post pictras)? can you use human hair (daht you buy) to do it?
Kinky Twist
Re: Kinky Twist
I have in kinky twist right now. I don't think you can find human hair that will give you that look.
Later, after my battery is charged I'll ask someone to take a headshot so you get a better idea. In the meantime, this is the best one I could find.
those look nice comps.
they look small though.
i had senagalese twists sometime ago, about the size of yours, my only complaint is that they were heavy. the heaviness adds stress to the hair folicles and that cant be healthy.
are your twists heavy? how often do you redo them?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have in kinky twist right now. I don't think you can find human hair that will give you that look.
Later, after my battery is charged I'll ask someone to take a headshot so you get a better idea. In the meantime, this is the best one I could find.
Comps..a yu dat...baxcova..mi did hearsey you pretty but now mi believe..
I really like it Compry. The look suits you well.
Isnt she pretty like money, MrsKurlie?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have in kinky twist right now. I don't think you can find human hair that will give you that look.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch di pretty face
Behave yuhseff. I have something for you. I looked at it this morning and it suddenly clicked why I bought an extra one.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MrsKurlie, please stop mashing up the ILP's thread.
I am not married. I am not looking a husband for this reason: "Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option." </div></div>
ILP mi sorry fi mash up you post and a promise this the last comment pon compray/husband.
Compray..that quote has nothing to do with looking a husband..give mi yu numba mek mi pass it on and be quiet
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watch di pretty face
Behave yuhseff. I have something for you. I looked at it this morning and it suddenly clicked why I bought an extra one. </div></div>
ok ok
aie sah
kurlie is still trying to pimp out her poor brothers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MrsKurlie, please stop mashing up the ILP's thread.
I am not married. I am not looking a husband for this reason: "Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option." </div></div>
ILP mi sorry fi mash up you post and a promise this the last comment pon compray/husband.
Compray..that quote has nothing to do with looking a husband..give mi yu numba mek mi pass it on and be quiet </div></div>
Merciful Father...unoo stop it. No makeup and I was so tired in that picture.