Re: Kinky Twist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mary_Tundacloud</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
aie sah
kurlie is still trying to pimp out her poor brothers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MrsKurlie, please stop mashing up the ILP's thread.
I am not married. I am not looking a husband for this reason: "Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option." </div></div>
ILP mi sorry fi mash up you post and a promise this the last comment pon compray/husband.
Compray..that quote has nothing to do with looking a husband..give mi yu numba mek mi pass it on and be quiet </div></div> </div></div>
go wey Nylah..mi nat pimping dem...mi just want dem fi have somebody dat mi chose
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mary_Tundacloud</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
aie sah

kurlie is still trying to pimp out her poor brothers

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">MrsKurlie, please stop mashing up the ILP's thread.
I am not married. I am not looking a husband for this reason: "Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option." </div></div>
ILP mi sorry fi mash up you post and a promise this the last comment pon compray/husband.
Compray..that quote has nothing to do with looking a husband..give mi yu numba mek mi pass it on and be quiet </div></div> </div></div>
go wey Nylah..mi nat pimping dem...mi just want dem fi have somebody dat mi chose

, I love the look and hope you wil post some more pictures.
please forgive them (I'm innocent) 
Merciful Father...unoo stop it. No makeup and I was so tired in that picture.