I am over this! So over it.
I have been trying for the last few years to find a handbag that doesn't hurt my back. The most recent one is a coach bag with a nice wide strap. Still... it feels heavy after 10 minutes with it and it hurts my back.
At this point, I am looking for a wristlet or small purse/organizer.
Anybody have one they like or one they have seen?
I have been trying for the last few years to find a handbag that doesn't hurt my back. The most recent one is a coach bag with a nice wide strap. Still... it feels heavy after 10 minutes with it and it hurts my back.
At this point, I am looking for a wristlet or small purse/organizer.
Anybody have one they like or one they have seen?
maybe u need fi lighten u load an pack less
No I am not pregnant! Yuh mussi mad. 

anyhoo i would recommend a hobo type wid a plaited handle...that type of handle holds it own so to speak...the design is such that the handle actually holds the bag as opposed to allowing the purse to sag thereby pulling down on the shoulder....