Mi a search fi a handbag pon different places..
so mi go Marshalls and see a Michael Kors Chestertown in Burgundy. Now fi comparison shop mi go online but mi noh see it pon de Michael Kors site and barely other places online?
next example - Elliott Lucca make a satchel bag called Sasha. The one I saw does not match the pics I see online. The model numbers are different (the one i saw is 103672, the one displayed is 103675).
Are manufacturers creating styles specifically for the discount store lines? (eg Marshalls, Loehmanns (which have a nice 20% coupon sale a gwan now fi shoes & handbags), etc?)
and thank you
so mi go Marshalls and see a Michael Kors Chestertown in Burgundy. Now fi comparison shop mi go online but mi noh see it pon de Michael Kors site and barely other places online?
next example - Elliott Lucca make a satchel bag called Sasha. The one I saw does not match the pics I see online. The model numbers are different (the one i saw is 103672, the one displayed is 103675).
Are manufacturers creating styles specifically for the discount store lines? (eg Marshalls, Loehmanns (which have a nice 20% coupon sale a gwan now fi shoes & handbags), etc?)
and thank you
don't the discount stores get tings weh naw sell..ie discontinued lines. So if dem reach a marshalls they would not be on di website...soh mi tink it goh

New COATED CANVAS CONVERTIBLE LEAH
<span style="font-weight: bold">New EMBOSSED OP ART PATENT LARGE LEAH TOTE</span>