Anybody know where I can find some?
Boob tape
Re: Boob tape
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Surgical tape works better.
You can get that in any drug store. </div></div>
surgical tape? really? tank god mi did raid di hospital room wen mi did go in wid Sar di odda day
Whatever you do, do not use duct tape. I was skating in an ice show a few yrs back and needed a little extra lift in one of my skimpy costumes (things have shifted slightly in the last 20 yrs). I borrowed duct tape from the prop guys and let me tell you OUCH. Removal is deadly and the adhesive leaves behind a nice little rash.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i wanna tie down my boobs so they dont pop out a mi clothes Bizi </div></div>
wah stitchie say...<span style="font-style: italic">young girl wear u size...</span> go buy new tops an stop squeeze uself inna u pre-prego shut dem
They have the double side tapes thats use for keeping them in the right place.
something like this http://www.hollywoodfashiontape.com/products_tape.cfm
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Surgical tape works better.
You can get that in any drug store. </div></div>
surgical tape? really? tank god mi did raid di hospital room wen mi did go in wid Sar di odda day
Yep, its the best. Especially if yuh have nuff breastises.
Sometimes di one in di store is thin and if yuh don't stick it right the first time, its hard to fix.
Surgical tape is inexpensive, and it holds you firmly. You can also position the girls to any perky position you would like.
You can sweat, and it will not unstick. And unlike Dr Bones' duct tape experience, it will not damage you when taking off. It hurts a little, like taking off a big bandaid.
7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so how do you do dat? di taping down mi taling an how yu manage fi breath? </div></div>
Just don't tape till yuh cut off yuh circulation. Same like how yuh can wear a bra and still breathe.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but how mi mean how do you do the taping ?
do you go all the way around? do you do it yourself of yu haffie get smaddy fi tape yu? </div></div>
Me gwine send yuh one pictrah via PM. Me can't find one dat is ok to post here.
Basically, you can tape it yourself, and the best part is that you put your breast in the position you want, then tape them so they maintain the perk.
Is best to use if you wearing a no bra dress, but yuh want di girls dem fi stand up nicely.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.