<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Have you ever used one?
If you have, what's your opinion? I want to use them as gifts. </div></div>
PLease put me on your crismas list - mi want one...
yuh know how much times mi siddung ah try read an cova up unda de blanket and get annoyed as heck because mi have to tek mi hand out of the warmth to turn the page... sometimes mi all tek de book light an try read unda de covas troo mi nhu want expose mi body to de cole...
so me me me me please <span style="font-style: italic">***raise han inna de air***</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi juss did a guh seh dem look like benedictine monks mi have
a perfect CD to give wid ie slanket is "gregorian chant"
You are very much in order with your thinking!
Plus...mi love <span style="font-style: italic">Gregorian chant</span>..cyan dun...
yuh know how much times mi siddung ah try read an cova up unda de blanket and get annoyed as heck because mi have to tek mi hand out of the warmth to turn the page... sometimes mi all tek de book light an try read unda de covas troo mi nhu want expose mi body to de cole...
so me me me me please <span style="font-style: italic">***raise han inna de air***</span> </div></div>
Yu get di pickcha...
Whenever I see you at bashment, or if you visit The Bahamas I'll make sure have it fah yu...
so me me me me please <span style="font-style: italic">***raise han inna de air***</span> </div></div>
Yu get di pickcha...
Whenever I see you at bashment, or if you visit The Bahamas I'll make sure have it fah yu... </div></div>
Lawks mi nevva know seh is all de way dung dere yuh is... mi nuh know if mi can wait so long - dem ah treten dat dis winter suppose to be a killer...
but den agen... <span style="font-weight: bold">BASHMENT IN DE BAHAMAS!!!! </span>
It gets quite cold here for us between November and March. Right now mi haffi sleep unda whole heaps cova.
<span style="font-size: 8pt">I don't have central. </span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.