* Warm up your winter look with the stylish and practical Nike® Chenumo WS.
* This streamlined and athletic-inspired boot features a smooth synthetic upper.
* Warm Sherpa trim adds a fashionable accent.
* Watershield™ treated upper helps to keep your feet dry.
* Thinsulate™ insulation offers protection from harsh winter weather.
* Lace-up closure for a snug fit.
* Soft textile lining feels great on your feet.
* Vulcanized rubber outsole with snowflake design and excellent tractio
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">this one a zip up boot cause mi know she gwine whine bout the nuff lace dem inna the top one
when mi did likkel mi juss wear wah dem gie mi enuh kissteet
Those are cute too! I wanted something higher so passed that one by.
The boots up top are zip up!!.. the lace part works but it is only decoration for us.. We zip it up in the kia household
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.