Too many and and ums, ums, and he does drop some h's slightly. he drops his g's at the end of words too.
He comes in after 4:00.
Reminds me of the representative from the Jamaican police force who came up here a while back. He was until he opened his mouth.
Well this guy isn't nearly as bad but just disappointing.
I was hoping he would sound like Neville Willoughby or Wilmott Perkins or de gallis one......Numero Uno....wha im name again RichD?
Goodness! I half expected someone with virtually no mastery of the English language. DWL I it wasn't for your commentary, I wouldn't have noticed anything wrong with the Dr. Dawes' speech.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.