me juss fine out seh my girl dere left the day spa i had a feeling that was coming...deres another aesthetician there who seems promising..but me gwine tek de opportunity to check out some places closer to me yawd...i juss made an appt wid one down the road..they were pricier...so me hope dem worth it..
OMG and you know I been meaning to get her personal contact #
did she go to a next place ? do you have her # ?
\0/
there is another AA one there that seemed new one of the other times I went, I don't really care for her cause she was trying to push the products/facial on me
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OMG and you know I been meaning to get her personal contact #
\0/
there is another AA one there that seemed new one of the other times I went, I don't really care for her cause she was trying to push the products/facial on me </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">see the bush deh. guh dead a it </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OMG and you know I been meaning to get her personal contact #
\0/
there is another AA one there that seemed new one of the other times I went, I don't really care for her cause she was trying to push the products/facial on me </div></div>
I don't have her number..but based on what she said bout money vs responsibilities she's been given i had a feeling this was coming..anyway her SO works down the street from the spa..so that's one way to reach her..
I ixnayed the other place..i really couldn't justify the additional cause..an dem nu even do pedicures..a gwine try the st vincent sister at the old spot...
Gen..de lass visit deh traumatise me de sista is really cool..but dat was the most uncomfortable waxing sperience I ever had...i could hardly wait for it to end..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.