Re: What to wear to a Summer Wedding?
shawt people like me nuh really wear long frock
...show off u pretty legs dem man
shawt people like me nuh really wear long frock
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
how yu know mi look like moggle...
</div></div></div>
Me leave in di one dem weh mi like..
I remember that story now 
Mi muusi did mad fi mek dat story slip out round people like oonu.... 
the ice blue one with the overlapping pleated type bottom was a front runner till mi remember one of me coworker bought it for a wedding they went to. And finally dat dark blue one at the end with the sort of halter neck ting, mi like dat just wish it was likkle longer.
</div></div>Dis looks perfect, best out of all a dem...yuh won't be overdressed nar handerdressed..have a ravishing hat with matching bag and shoes and yuh will be all that !!!
</div></div>Dis looks perfect, best out of all a dem...yuh won't be overdressed nar handerdressed..<span style="font-weight: bold">have a ravishing hat with matching bag and shoes</span> and yuh will be all that !!! </div></div>
Mussi di overlap layers?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.