Re: Moisturizer/Face Lotion
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">baxfoot
come yah dotcom. mi nevah know a suh yuh roll.
i am too poor to get it
but yes it supposed to good.
wonder if mi shouldan treat miself to it fi maddas day
but den mi might get addicted. </div></div>
Just so!
Girl, I gets mine! LOL
A mother's day gift sound like you'd be doin the damn thing.
LOL
Seriously though, it IS the best investment I've made, and it last forever. GET IT, you would never look back.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">baxfoot
come yah dotcom. mi nevah know a suh yuh roll.i am too poor to get it
but yes it supposed to good. wonder if mi shouldan treat miself to it fi maddas day
but den mi might get addicted. </div></div>
Just so!
Girl, I gets mine! LOLA mother's day gift sound like you'd be doin the damn thing.
LOLSeriously though, it IS the best investment I've made, and it last forever. GET IT, you would never look back.

let's just say from then on mi wear sunscreen in the summer when mi can membah, cause my skin will peel/burn in the sun juss suh it guh.
I love shea butter, it makes my skin never dry.