Re: My Hair
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but when she plait it up...she should wet and comb it the next day? or just kinda "fluff it up" with her fingers? </div></div>
yeah should I fluff it or wet comb it?
depends on how small you make the plait/twist them (that's why I mention twist) small you can just fluff it up. big u may wet and comb it through. I find that just putting in a moisturizer overnite it combs through just perfect.
Phattu ... you dont want to know about my straw set ... it lasted a day ... I think she used a gel and I had to sit under a dryer ... much respect to unno women who sit under those hair dryers.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but when she plait it up...she should wet and comb it the next day? or just kinda "fluff it up" with her fingers? </div></div>
yeah should I fluff it or wet comb it?
</div></div>depends on how small you make the plait/twist them (that's why I mention twist) small you can just fluff it up. big u may wet and comb it through. I find that just putting in a moisturizer overnite it combs through just perfect.
Phattu ... you dont want to know about my straw set ... it lasted a day ... I think she used a gel and I had to sit under a dryer ... much respect to unno women who sit under those hair dryers.

mi never tell you that u shouldnt be stressing u self trying to get the loose hair thing every day ... do some twist out or something like that or a 2 strand twist and that will not look dry right away and after you have taken care of your hair like this for a while you may be able to wear it out more. as Nunya say there is no law against adding some more moisture during the day. Dont give up so quick ...