I feel that natural hair is when there is no chemical treatment or coloring done to it. It's they way God gave you.
For instance, a co-worker said she doesn't like my twist, because I used fake hair. She said my hair is not natural(real).
I told her that my hair is natural, my own hair. There is never any chems used in my hair.
I told her that her permed hair with multi coloured highlights is not natural. That's not how she came out that's not natural hair, it's only natural length
Mi Wrong?
For instance, a co-worker said she doesn't like my twist, because I used fake hair. She said my hair is not natural(real).
I told her that my hair is natural, my own hair. There is never any chems used in my hair.
I told her that her permed hair with multi coloured highlights is not natural. That's not how she came out that's not natural hair, it's only natural length

Mi Wrong?

friends say they want my curls go figure
I always wanted mine straight too but it won;t take relaxer (yes I tried) and mi too lazy to blow an flat iron (it tek long) so once in awhile I get the hairdresser to do it but that's maybe once or twice a year. I never notice any damage though...unlike wid di damn dye
gwey young gyal
I didn't know you have grey,wasn't alluding to that just thought you meant highlite