OK i need new bath suits, and NOT the Duggar family modesty ones dung dehso. i can't wear halter tops, so lookin for two-piece suits with traditional support-bra tops.
Ujena.com has pretty pretty things but dem want more than 100.00
fi one simple bikini. ahm, i don't <span style="font-style: italic">think</span> so. 
Venus Swimwear has one style that will fit me. Vicky Secret had 2 - t w o - one sold out in my size
and the other on backorder (of course) 
does anyone have other stores/websites i can check for reasonably price swimwear that's also actually <span style="font-style: italic">nice</span>???
please and thanks
Ujena.com has pretty pretty things but dem want more than 100.00
fi one simple bikini. ahm, i don't <span style="font-style: italic">think</span> so. 
Venus Swimwear has one style that will fit me. Vicky Secret had 2 - t w o - one sold out in my size
and the other on backorder (of course) 
does anyone have other stores/websites i can check for reasonably price swimwear that's also actually <span style="font-style: italic">nice</span>???
please and thanks

unno have swimco in america?
will go and look!

orange and olive green?? brown and baby pink?? YAK! whe de tropical hot pinks and purples and corals?