<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh siddung ah di computer reading and typing and shoutboxing...
Mind to tell us what yuh wearing?
Mi deh ah werk suh mi inna mi full black business casual...
Hey heyyy; a mi yuh a hail?
Well. mi dehyah innah wan blue leotard, wid wan black "Jamaica, no problem" t-shirt...mi soon rip dem off doah...it a get too warm inyah...both pan di board an innah di den yahsoh...mi feel fi strip dung to nutt'n...keeping in tempo wid dat chred dung dere...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh siddung ah di computer reading and typing and shoutboxing...
Mind to tell us what yuh wearing?
Mi deh ah werk suh mi inna mi full black business casual...
Hey heyyy; a mi yuh a hail?
Well. mi dehyah innah wan blue leotard, wid wan black "Jamaica, no problem" t-shirt...mi soon rip dem off doah...it a get too warm inyah...both pan di board an innah di den yahsoh...mi feel fi strip dung to nutt'n...keeping in tempo wid dat chred dung dere...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay I want to wear my hair out...yes mi owna hair.
So they have this natural product called kinky curly I wanted to try. It keeps you hair moisturized so you can rock you fro
Google it you may find the before and afters interesting. </div></div>
cool beans! i googled but is pure u tube video come up or product description and me couldnt bother.
but let us know how the product work for the 'fro!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay I want to wear my hair out...yes mi owna hair.
So they have this natural product called <span style="font-weight: bold">kinky curly</span> I wanted to try. It keeps you hair moisturized so you can rock you fro
Phatty, my daughters and I have used that product (we all wear non-processed hairs) and it was a nightmare. Two of us have shoulder length hair and one has a short afro. The result was the same for all.
Firstly, it feels like glue in your hair. It never, ever, even over a week dries out so you are forever pulling out globs of gook, everytime you touch your hair, and for people like me who loves to massage the natural textures, it feels very gross.
Secondly, Kinky Curly is very costly (we thought) and the jar is still sitting in my basement.
Lastly, no matter how you apply it, it just always seem to compound the gook - which is horrible for bedtime...everything gets ruined.
Instead, I have been using Mane & Tail to loosen and moisturize and Miss Jessie's curly products to accentuate my natural curls. My daughters twist each other's hairs and mine in tiny twists and every day, we apply Aveda's Be Curly, Texure My Way Curl Keeper or the Mane and Tail leave in conditioner. Results? HEALTHY, MANAGEABLE AND CURLY!!
Good luck but I thought I'd share our experience with you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SPOTS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Okay I want to wear my hair out...yes mi owna hair.
So they have this natural product called <span style="font-weight: bold">kinky curly</span> I wanted to try. It keeps you hair moisturized so you can rock you fro
Phatty, my daughters and I have used that product (we all wear non-processed hairs) and it was a nightmare. Two of us have shoulder length hair and one has a short afro. The result was the same for all.
Firstly, it feels like glue in your hair. It never, ever, even over a week dries out so you are forever pulling out globs of gook, everytime you touch your hair, and for people like me who loves to massage the natural textures, it feels very gross.
Secondly, Kinky Curly is very costly (we thought) and the jar is still sitting in my basement.
Lastly, no matter how you apply it, it just always seem to compound the gook - which is horrible for bedtime...everything gets ruined.
Instead, I have been using Mane & Tail to loosen and moisturize and Miss Jessie's curly products to accentuate my natural curls. My daughters twist each other's hairs and mine in tiny twists and every day, we apply Aveda's Be Curly, Texure My Way Curl Keeper or the Mane and Tail leave in conditioner. Results? HEALTHY, MANAGEABLE AND CURLY!!
Good luck but I thought I'd share our experience with you.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.