mi spot two strand ah gray hair inna mi head 
oonu ole ppl, come tell mi weh fi do

Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
well the 2 you have a show you se a no just old people get gray hair..
That's not nice

</div></div> You are lucky you are not from my family in more ways that one. But My kids had to get use to it in their childhood days. And my wife doe not have one. At least I don't see it.

</div></div> You are lucky you are not from my family in more ways that one. But My kids had to get use to it in their childhood days. And my wife doe not have one. At least I don't see it. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.