controversial calvin klein billboard
Re: controversial calvin klein billboard
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CestMoi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">inappropriate.....is CK selling skin or clothes? </div></div>
he sells sex..which sells clothes (apparently)
oonu nu memba de brooke shields campaign that had everyone up in arms
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CestMoi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">inappropriate.....is CK selling skin or clothes? </div></div>
he sells sex..which sells clothes (apparently)
oonu nu memba de brooke shields campaign that had everyone up in arms
worked last time didnt it
maybe he could have had her do the same ad with her nowIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lol..calvin mus be trying to drum up sales again..me nu blame him..its never failed before </div></div>you notice that They do it every year. ...and through gorilla marketting campaign stir up argument that widen it's exposure beyind thebillboards,and benefit from it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CestMoi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">inappropriate.....is CK selling skin or clothes? </div></div>advertisers don't really sell products, they either sell a life stylemor a mood/feeling. they sell what they claim their products can do for th customers/ clients, and it has been very successful
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CestMoi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">inappropriate.....is CK selling skin or clothes? </div></div>advertisers don't really sell products, they either sell a life stylemor a mood/feeling. they sell what they claim their products can do for th customers/ clients, and it has been very successful </div></div>
shibboleth. dem sell products. if at the end of the day the ad don't mek ck jeans move off the rack, u can bet dem change advertisers.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">too much? your opinion please? could you stand this in your neighbourhood?</div></div>
shame on you for not including <span style="text-decoration: underline">all the boys</span>

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CestMoi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">inappropriate.....is CK selling skin or clothes? </div></div>advertisers don't really sell products, they either sell a life stylemor a mood/feeling. they sell what they claim their products can do for th customers/ clients, and it has been very successful </div></div>
shibboleth. dem sell products. if at the end of the day the ad don't mek ck jeans move off the rack, u can bet dem change advertisers.
</div></div> since their jeans are a common products the imprtant thing is what people chose. Ig you look in that ad, it say nothing about the jeans.
What it does is to create an emotion, or mood. the demography they want to attract gets it, while other s are offended by it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CestMoi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">inappropriate.....is CK selling skin or clothes? </div></div>advertisers don't really sell products, they either sell a life stylemor a mood/feeling. they sell what they claim their products can do for th customers/ clients, and it has been very successful </div></div>
dd is right though..advertisers appealing to our baser instincts in order to sell a product
not fit to be viewd by innocent eyes