I was so excited, I went to buy a new one few weeks ago and had to go a whole size smaller than last year
Style of suit for me is very difficult to shop for, I can't do halter cause I hate things around my neck like that. I like a nice criss cross back or racer back so I don't have to worry about shoulders falling down an titties popping out
mek a si if I can find pictures. Lawwwd mi did have one mi buy bout 4 years ago, di amount of compliments mi get when mi wear dat. mi wear it till it mash up
If you are looking for a figure flattering suit I highly reccommend the Fantaziser line from Christina. They are on the pricy size but if you get it in the end of summer when they go on sale you can get a reasonable deal
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> yes so did I when I was your age little girl </div></div>
bout likkle girl, me have a cousin that is 48 or so an she still rock bikini as her body still supple and thing. doan have a ting to do with age...cho
Tanya, i like the tommy control ting wid Fantazier, but from the prints me a see, yikes.....your lime green and the black sounds cute!!
Stormey....yes, u really are gorgeous,
but hear wha, at 48, u can still rock a bikini if u been working out,
but i just dont feel comfy in one....i use to wear it with shorts for the longest, but now I am luving this swimdress thing i just got, it gives me a little 'secrecy' and its still cute~
Seveen, i didnt see the pic, but i am sure u looked fine, cause u no have much fat pan u, dwl,
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.