Unuh see the contestant dem?
Miss Jamaica World 2009
Re: Miss Jamaica World 2009
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
the all kinda look like around the way girls
dont know if that is good or bad? </div></div>
come here maam, come esplain yuself
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
wasn't she on college hill?</div></div>
Lesa-Gaye Wee-Tom
NAME: Lesa-Gayle Wee Tom
SPONSOR:
ZODIAC SIGN: Aries
HEIGHT: 5’5”
WEIGHT: 115 lbs
VITAL STATISTICS: 32-22-34
OCCUPATION: Student at Florida Atlantic University (FAU); National Honour Roll Student
AMBITION: I believe I can accomplish all things through Christ, hard work, determination & a positive attitude
LAST SCHOOL ATTENDED: Currently enrolled at FAU
OTHER LANGUAGES: Spanish, French & German
HOBBIES: Reading, going to the beach, volunteering at local charities in South Florida & spending time with my loved ones
FAVOURITE ACTOR & ACTRESS: Halle Berry & Martin Lawrence
ACTIVELY PARTICIPATES IN: Cheerleading, Dance & Swimming
WOULD MOST LIKE TO MEET: Oprah Winfrey
TITLES & AWARDS: 1st Runner-up Miss Hollywood Teen USA 2nd Runner-up Miss Jamaica Florida miss jamaica world 2009
uh-oh
The girl CB quoted below is quite pretty, IMO. She have that "look" for a paegent entree.
I dont know, they just look like neighborhood girls. Not meaning they arent attractive and such....just not the glamour puss time you expect for a pagent. So that is why I said, this may be a good thing...or it can be a bad thing too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
the all kinda look like around the way girls
dont know if that is good or bad? </div></div>
come here maam, come esplain yuself </div></div>
Paegants as a rule make me squirmish and I really would prefer my daughters to have different role models but I completely understand what you are saying. Promoting "everyday" girls is much better than the unattainable ideal barbie chicks you see prancing around on stage. Everyday girls are just as beautiful....especially since all them body parts are God-given