<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">fi di dryhead people dem:
a few weeks ago mi was ina one a mi experimenting phase and put some natural oils together. Really wat it was I was getting a lot of dandruff in my hair and itching. So mi decide to come up wid a remedy.
Jojoba oil
coconut oil
shea nut oil
tea tree oil
olive oil
vitamin E oil
mi combine all these in a bottle, put some fragrance along wid a tip of frankencense and myrrh oil (personal) and give it a good shake. Mi massage the combo in mi hair and went about my merry way doing mi daily chores, then mi put mi hand in mi locks and start feel it
mi had to run to the bathroom to see what mi was feeling bcause mi couldn't believe it was the same hair. My hair from root to tip was so soft and bouncey and the scalp felt so airy. another good thing, the product did not just stay on top of my hair, it did not make the hair look greasy but you could see and feel the difference.
so last night I put some on the scalp again and cover it wid a plastic cap for a few hours then put my silk cap on and went to bed, this mawning
and it smells wonderful. I really can see and feel the diffence. The waves in my hair (at the root) came up so visible you could tell that my scalp and hair is well moisturize and condition.
good morning ma'am, one question for you..,
i go into the beauty supply store, and dem have a whole slew of oils, all for like $2 a bottle, but........
when i read this, i figured u were talking natural oils,
now natural oils in the health food stores are like $8 for a litttleee little bottle, maybe 2oz,
sooo..., my question to u is, which oils were u referring??
of course me get the cheap oils in the beauty supply store and me hair me hands me neck, grease, grease deh every where, me a try hold it down dow, cause my hair really looks nice, but i tink is the nat oils u meant, a so???
tanks~
a few weeks ago mi was ina one a mi experimenting phase and put some natural oils together. Really wat it was I was getting a lot of dandruff in my hair and itching. So mi decide to come up wid a remedy.
Jojoba oil
coconut oil
shea nut oil
tea tree oil
olive oil
vitamin E oil
mi combine all these in a bottle, put some fragrance along wid a tip of frankencense and myrrh oil (personal) and give it a good shake. Mi massage the combo in mi hair and went about my merry way doing mi daily chores, then mi put mi hand in mi locks and start feel it

so last night I put some on the scalp again and cover it wid a plastic cap for a few hours then put my silk cap on and went to bed, this mawning

good morning ma'am, one question for you..,
i go into the beauty supply store, and dem have a whole slew of oils, all for like $2 a bottle, but........
when i read this, i figured u were talking natural oils,
now natural oils in the health food stores are like $8 for a litttleee little bottle, maybe 2oz,
sooo..., my question to u is, which oils were u referring??
of course me get the cheap oils in the beauty supply store and me hair me hands me neck, grease, grease deh every where, me a try hold it down dow, cause my hair really looks nice, but i tink is the nat oils u meant, a so???
tanks~