so mi a get executive coach. one of the areas mi haffi work pon is "projecting confidence". which i've interpreted in part as "dress like an executive". which is not my usual style. partly caw mi ting it involve wearing girdles. 
anyhoo. i am shortish, stoutish, prominent boobs, fairly good legs, no battam. trinny and susanna (the brits of wa nuffi wear) seh mi fi stay away from double breasted suits, turkle necks and pants wid fly.
mi want to effect change starting labour day - yes it a go inna mi development plan. so mi a put aside lickle money fi shop.
pls to help me pick out some cloze.

anyhoo. i am shortish, stoutish, prominent boobs, fairly good legs, no battam. trinny and susanna (the brits of wa nuffi wear) seh mi fi stay away from double breasted suits, turkle necks and pants wid fly.
mi want to effect change starting labour day - yes it a go inna mi development plan. so mi a put aside lickle money fi shop.
pls to help me pick out some cloze.

@ mg gone to read the rest
with a blazer and no it wouldn't make you look pregnant. stay away from anything with the waist line too near the boobs tho. good legs get nice treatment from a above the knee skirt with a jacket as well. also invest in pearls and stylish flat, or moderate pumps.