The body may have very full and fleshy hips and thighs. Sometimes, the buttocks can also be very full and round (although, sometimes, it can be quite flat).
The face, shoulders, arms, bust, and ribcage appear to be overall much smaller relative to the bottom; the waist is defined.
Characteristics
The Triangle Figure type has the following characteristics:
Shoulders are proportionately narrow or average
Face tends to be smaller relative to the rest of the body
Neck is proportionally slimmer
Back is smaller or average in size and is not so full relative to the bottom
Bust is relatively smaller than the lower torso
Waist is well defined due to a much more pronounced hips and thighs
Full, round, and fleshy buttocks (in some cases, buttocks are flat)
Hips are usually much wider comparing to the rest of your body and do get fuller at the lower hip line that frequently bulges outward
Thighs are full and very voluptuous
Lower legs are often proportionately heavier
Shape's Assets
The greatest Triangle Figure’s assets are:
Proportionately slender face and shoulders
Curved in waist
Shapely neck and bust
Relatively slim arms
... Enhance and Balance ...
To enhance and balance the Triangle Figure silhouette, the objective is to:
Emphasize the middle section and waist area
Visually elongate and slenderize bottom torso
Broaden upper torso with soft shoulder pads, lighter colors. and wider necklines
Draw attention to the shoulders, face, neck and arms
De-emphasize thighs and hips
Create an overall balanced silhouette
nuff nuff somali, woman have dah triangle shape deh. sumtimes mi haffi wonda foofa baddam dem a drag behine dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
even di likkle fine bone slim wan dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] mi scandalous fren seh it come fram inbreeding caz dem marrid dem cussin [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] an ting.
Originally posted by coolbeans*:
[qb] Why coles a gwine like a me she a talk bout...
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [/qb]
Chrow mi cawn ...mi nuh call nuh fowl ....
(((coolbeans))) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] Nuff luv yah ...
Suh, a you mi a talk bout fi real? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.