geneva, the dress i'm thinking of is a plain shift type dress that can be dressed up with a gauzy jacket or dressed down worn alone. i like the ones that are form fitting, i.e., shows off your figure tho. can't find one. [/qb]
beans, yeah, mi notice seh it kine a shawt, but mi like di concept [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Di only place mi a guh fine someting like dat now is maybe Ann Taylor Loft or Filene's or someweh like dat. Maybe Banana Republic to.
Sassy, I like all of the above, minus the jackets. I had a hard time yesterday trying to decide if cut off pants were more on the "too casual" side than on the "business casual" side. I think I have decided that they would be fine.
this is the url for the shoes. it was the snakeskin number down over by the right side. these are amalfi shoes
and the two piece pantsuit wouldn't be too hot depending on the fabric. i wear a lot of those things and they're very cool and can be dressyuppy or not.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.