<span style="font-style: italic">Kinda browsing......</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Victorian</span>
Imagine wearing this every day?

Dem still deh bout in the form of wedding dresses, the flouncy ones that is.
<span style="font-weight: bold">1920's</span>
Still thinking about the 1920's fashion design. Probably be tempted to wear one or two, minus di hat.
COuld not find a better pic. Will look later.

<span style="font-weight: bold">Remember the 1980's?</span> whoa!
Big hair, punky brewster style, colored hair, the fade (that was 80's don't it)..I am glad that decade in fashion was over..tenk gad!

<span style="font-weight: bold">the 1970's</span>
I think the *some* of the 70's were pretty cool designs. The styles of the 70's are the styles that are mostly rotated through out time IMO, the maxi mi did like
I like this--this still deh bout to:

<span style="font-style: italic">'MOBAMABELTED' - Wear your belt and 'Mobamabelt' it over your cardigan or coat. This is what Michelle Obama frequently does with her cardigans and coats to bring mixed outfits together. Thicker midriff waists are better supported with deeper 10cm belts and worn under a cardigan or coat. Small ribcage gals can take narrow belts. Make sure the look and position of the belt suits you.</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Victorian</span>
Imagine wearing this every day?

Dem still deh bout in the form of wedding dresses, the flouncy ones that is.
<span style="font-weight: bold">1920's</span>
Still thinking about the 1920's fashion design. Probably be tempted to wear one or two, minus di hat.

<span style="font-weight: bold">Remember the 1980's?</span> whoa!

<span style="font-weight: bold">the 1970's</span>
I think the *some* of the 70's were pretty cool designs. The styles of the 70's are the styles that are mostly rotated through out time IMO, the maxi mi did like
I like this--this still deh bout to:

<span style="font-style: italic">'MOBAMABELTED' - Wear your belt and 'Mobamabelt' it over your cardigan or coat. This is what Michelle Obama frequently does with her cardigans and coats to bring mixed outfits together. Thicker midriff waists are better supported with deeper 10cm belts and worn under a cardigan or coat. Small ribcage gals can take narrow belts. Make sure the look and position of the belt suits you.</span>