I used to use Mizani shampoo and conditioner (Moisturefusion line)
i recently ran out..and it too blasted expensive.
so i tried Silk Elements Cholestorol (sp)
...inexpensive and works wonders
I also tried the Sally's knock off of Paul Mitchell - the Conditioner - a leave in...it was a score
i purchased the knock off of the shampoo (haven't tried it yet)..but i have high hopes
moisturizer? - me nuh really have nuh good one right now
..me buy the knock off of Paul Mitchell "the cream"...but confused as to whether is just a leave in or can be used as a moisturizer as well (doan judge me..me had credit after me return some other products )
i recently ran out..and it too blasted expensive.
so i tried Silk Elements Cholestorol (sp)
...inexpensive and works wondersI also tried the Sally's knock off of Paul Mitchell - the Conditioner - a leave in...it was a score

i purchased the knock off of the shampoo (haven't tried it yet)..but i have high hopes

moisturizer? - me nuh really have nuh good one right now
..me buy the knock off of Paul Mitchell "the cream"...but confused as to whether is just a leave in or can be used as a moisturizer as well (doan judge me..me had credit after me return some other products )