Remember seeing Halle's boobs in Swordfish and dem look sawfy sawfy so till...
Mi nah sleep inna no brazziere... no sah... If I could get away with wearing none, I would... as soon as mi get home a day time, de fus ting mi stawt do is tek off fi mi own, even before mi heng up mi coat...
Do Your Boobs Hang High?
Do They Flap From Side to Side?
Do They Wave in the Breeze?
From the Slightest Little Sneeze?
Can You Soar Above the Nation with a Feeling of Elation?
Do Your Boobs Hang High?
Do Your Boobs Fall Off?
When You Give a Great Big Cough?
Do They Lie There on the Ground?
Or Bounce Up at Every Sound?
Can You Stick Them in Your Pocket Just Like Little Davy Crockett?
Do Your Boobs Fall Off?
Courtesy of your friendly neighborhood Kindergarten teacher [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
What's she gonna do when she runs out of body parts to exploit and expose? [/qb]
That's what I said from day wan. Shi need fi guh siddung somewhe and leave di biznizz widd likkle dignity leff.
Shi too nuff man.
I would personally rather not look at har dimpled batty for fi mi nuh dimpled and mi naaah mekk fi har breed a money. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] Matta fack, fi mi tittty dem nuh lang guh dung a mi nayb'l suh and a tink a wear one size biggah dan har.
HI should be maggling fi Victoria Seeekrit. :verymad:
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.