It's unfair to compare Camilla and Diana's physicality... but I think Camilla was expecting that... which leads to the reputed 50 outfits and 40 odd stylists....
I'm just thinking, outta fifty outfit, dem couldn find at least one good one???? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
And what the hell was the point of the 40 odd stylists????
mi hear seh di British fashion industry were outraged that Camilla wore this red suit made from Italian wool! afterall, she is supposed to promote British fabric and fashion...
with New York Governor Pataki
Ok, I am not sure what JBF means, but my mind took a dive... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Funny enough when I saw her on telly last night, that whole tampon conversation flared to mind and mi mind draw some sharp brakes... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.