k. i did what i swore i wasn't gonna do on my week off. i bought a pair of boots. adidas pink silver and burgundy sporty boot. mi hope mi noh ded tinnite caz mi wah wear dem tomorrow.
i have a pair of lugz work boots
aftah mi spenn mussi $200 fi dem
that my daughter got bored of after two months. those are the only sporty boots mi have. i'm thinking of re-defining my boot personality.
usually i have cowboy boots dressy patent leather heel or low flat riding boots or cockroach killing pointy toe leather flats. i have found a new beginning.
please to come wid some sporty boots idea. memba seh mi is very hactive and need the comfort, lightness, water tight and relatively inexpensive looking under $200.
anything dat can wear wid skirt or jeans is highly delectible.
i have a pair of lugz work boots
aftah mi spenn mussi $200 fi dem
that my daughter got bored of after two months. those are the only sporty boots mi have. i'm thinking of re-defining my boot personality.usually i have cowboy boots dressy patent leather heel or low flat riding boots or cockroach killing pointy toe leather flats. i have found a new beginning.
please to come wid some sporty boots idea. memba seh mi is very hactive and need the comfort, lightness, water tight and relatively inexpensive looking under $200.
anything dat can wear wid skirt or jeans is highly delectible.