Men with earrings
Re: Men with earrings
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">OK, men with a tiny stud earring - I'll give them a squeeze - but men with hoop earrings...
a squeeze
Derek I am shocked </div></div>
You know what I mean (or is 'squeeze' British Jamaican?
) It means I'll give them a bly.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shebada</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
one hoop earring on a bald head man
wid a parrot on him shoulder = Captain Hook
And a patch over one eye!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and braids too
Jus wrong </div></div>
is it really 'wrong' or is it more accurate to say that your particular conditioning and cultural outlook teaches that it's 'wrong'...
conversely- would you say that a woman with a low cut hair with no styling to it and wearing no ear rings is 'wrong'?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shebada</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
one hoop earring on a bald head man
wid a parrot on him shoulder = Captain Hook
Peasie mek yuh soh outta arda
There is a guy that works with me right now ..I swear all he needs is a parrot and a patch ova im yeye an im on im way to being Captain Hook
He is native Indian (nutten noh wran wid dat of course) But pictra dis
He wears a drop earrring in his left ear (blue in cola
Him have long Indian hair that he wears in a pony tail
He has on some kina native Indian string wrap roun im head
He wears a scarf everyday ..wan wey look like tiehead
OMG he is a sight to see