yup did dat last year wid one now mi can wear mi shades and nuh blind
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sunglasshut in Macy's have nice shades... or Pearle Vision when mi a do mi yeye exam dem
mi have a wikkid pair a Dior now an mi mek dem put de presricptive lens in dem </div></div>
Me used to go when my son was younger. Dem times deh di 4AM was new. Me used to get some EXCELLENT buys. But di crowds were never that bad back then, not like what me see on tv.
All the electronics in my son's room came from black Friday shopping. And all a dem still work to this day. So I would say it worth it. Me buy TV, DVD, VCR, boom box, speakers and a computer.
After me done set-up his room, me stop get up early. Me want one TV for my bedroom, maybe next year if I have the funds, I will brave the crowds.
eeh ehh i scored the doorbuster 40" flatscreen TV i wanted...
i actually did get up and went out in the middle of the night and stood in line, it was fun. went to best buy first, missed the laptop deal, but then went target & it wasn't bad atall. was pretty close to the front the line, got what i wanted and outta there by 6 AM and done. got a crock pot for 3 bucks too
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.