mi been asking dat since mj dead. caw jj all over di airways wid dis do but mi cannot figga how him dweet.
we may haffi commission 20/20 or 60 minutes fi do one expose
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
anybaddy penetrate di mystery of dis guy hairdo yet? a shoes palish or wah?
Stooooopid song - just dumb - performance even dumber. The fall was the least of it. She had good recovery. The performance was just bad.
And what's with this hair!
I could make this dress work tho - I like it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi almost figet what the heck was Jlo foo fool song bout ??? louis vuitton or louboutons ??
Stooooopid song - just dumb - performance even dumber. The fall was the least of it. She had good recovery. The performance was just bad.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi almost figet what the heck was Jlo foo fool song bout ??? louis vuitton or louboutons ??
Big ole cracks on the floor - no backdrop - outside behind the office ... !
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oh the hair she going choo har "canerow" phase
<span style="font-size: 14pt">Dis is J-Lo??? I didn't recognize her</span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.