Winter Hats
Re: Winter Hats
the ooman inna the pictra look like she have 25 puss
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">den yuh nuh si mi say shi mussi mek it work...
hell, who knows..mi might even put it on an it look good. Mind you, I won't be doing that though
de ooman inna de pic look like that actress Diane Keaton..an de hat look like sitten she would wear too. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have the brown one.
</div></div> </div></div>
agree!! what a gawdddd awful looking sinting
I will stick with all "natural" renewable resource that is also tasty when fried or baked.
french yuh a gwaan wid tings man. how long it took you to make this ? yuh fi put dem pan ebay man.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I made a knock off of the white one
<span style="font-style: italic">*clearing throat so noone can say they didnt understand me*</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">
<span style="font-size: 20pt">THIS ONE HERE IS MINE</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I made a knock off of the white one
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh Nylah, that is so rude. You need to ask nicely.
Hello Miss French Lady...I would be honored to wear your creation. Please see your PM for my address. Thank you so much in advance.</div></div>
but I already asked Miss Tickla nicelyIt is just the rest of you folks I am giving warning to
a true. nylah have dibs pon dah one yah and it a go inna di mail tiddeh.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-style: italic">*clearing throat so noone can say they didnt understand me*</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">
<span style="font-size: 20pt">THIS ONE HERE IS MINE</span></span>