... files for divorce. Seems hubby go breed smaddy outta doah...
Tina Knowles...
Re: Tina Knowles...
You're late Missy, I'm surprised the merging queen didn't see this yet.

Evanovitch: Singer Beyonce's mum Tina has filed for divorce from her husband Mathew Knowles.
The 28-year-old singer's mum filed divorce papers in Harris County in Texas in November to try to end her 29-year marriage to husband Mathew.
The pair have two children, the Video Phone singer and her younger sister Solange.
In October, Mathew was hit with a paternity lawsuit from another woman, and it is not known if this is the reason for their split.
Mathew has been Beyonce's manager during her successful career so a large sum of money could be battled out for in the courts.
Top Reply Quote Notify Email Post
#1076054 - Today at 12:42 AM Re: Beyonce's mum Tina files for divorce [Re: evanovitch]
J_RockTodd
Citizen
Loc: Toledo,Ohio
"If he loved her he shoulda kept a ring on it" Uhh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh Uh oh oh oh.
#1076055 - Today at 12:46 AM Re: Beyonce's mum Tina files for divorce [Re: evanovitch]
ILP_N_Belly
Boardite
Loc: mi nuh even know again
Originally Posted By: evanovitch
Singer Beyonce's mum Tina has filed for divorce from her husband Mathew Knowles.
The 28-year-old singer's mum filed divorce papers in Harris County in Texas in November to try to end her 29-year marriage to husband Mathew.
The pair have two children, the Video Phone singer and her younger sister Solange.
In October, Mathew was hit with a paternity lawsuit from another woman, and it is not known if this is the reason for their split.
Mathew has been Beyonce's manager during her successful career so a large sum of money could be battled out for in the courts.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They should merge your reply.
Yuh nuh si say yuh a repeat yuhself??? </div></div>
Um no I just point and click.
read it twice and you won't forget.
I had to laugh myself I didn't know what you were talking about.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They should merge your reply.
Yuh nuh si say yuh a repeat yuhself??? </div></div>
Why do you have it posted in Fashion anyway? What Tina made her a new outfit for the divorce proceedings.
Nunya, you know I loved ya, ya ma bestid friend.
BTW did you see David Beckham on George Lopez the other night?
Love ya too babygirl
I have never watched The George Lopez show... did they interview Becks? Did he speak clearly??? I gotta say that I am not fond of his voice. He's one of those guys I would want to keep his mouth shut while he gets the job done...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Love ya too babygirl
I have never watched The George Lopez show... did they interview Becks? Did he speak clearly??? I gotta say that I am not fond of his voice. He's one of those guys I would want to keep his mouth shut while he gets the job done...
He did a good job, Lopez's show is pretty good.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> He's one of those guys I would want to keep his mouth shut <span style="font-weight: bold">while he gets the job done</span>...
u forever outta order~