so i was googling wigs. like i said i want an afro (angela davis 1970 style) afro wig just for a diff. especially when i wash my hair before i go to work and don't wah ketch noo moan ia in the winter, but don't want to wear one of my jacked up too played racoon hats.
so i'm looking and seeing lace front wigs, but they don't <span style="font-weight: bold">EXPLAIN</span> the mechanics behind the ting. all i see is a pretty black woman with hair and hairlines that don't look like howard cosell. like it mesh.
question: how does dem du that? what's the secret?
if this is redundant please delete and i will die in obscurity having known that the one question that was burning a hole in my flipping head remain unanswered.
thanks.
so i'm looking and seeing lace front wigs, but they don't <span style="font-weight: bold">EXPLAIN</span> the mechanics behind the ting. all i see is a pretty black woman with hair and hairlines that don't look like howard cosell. like it mesh.
question: how does dem du that? what's the secret?
if this is redundant please delete and i will die in obscurity having known that the one question that was burning a hole in my flipping head remain unanswered.
thanks.