<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">but she does wear the same thing twice and more than 2 times. she has made it clear that is her money buying the clothes and that she is a professional working woman, and that it is okay to "shop your closet".
she will mix and match old pieces with new pieces. </div></div>
So far I haven't seen her repeat ..except she loves that Canary Yellow Cardigan. That I have seen more than once. </div></div>
di frack weh sue seh is is aunty curtain look like a repeat just worn differnetly.
plus some a di belts dem are repeat so is a broach...mi was looking at the descriptions that state who mek each ting etc...she does repeat. which i think is fab...i like the fact dat she an Barrack act like normal regular peeps.
i also notice one a di floral skirt dem was a repeat as well as di black fract wid frills...it tells u wat event she have as well as who/what she wearing ...i paid attention
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What a pretty picture here!!! she second link has better more flattering pictures.
the outfit that looks like the drapes my aunty had in the 70's has got to hit the bricks. this is just not pretty on any human being on the planet
this is the link i saw and </div></div>
waaiiieee, Sues u order order u know~~
i trust it looked better in person, kind of like u had to be there to apprciate,
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.