who invented high heels? i'm wearing a really nice looking pair of boots. but gawd mi foots dem is baddering me. not for tightness, quinge up toe or nothing. just the heel and di way how fi foot haffi set.
I swear...mi a walk rung boardlane and is like every ting mi si sandif poas a gimi joke tiddeh <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thank you, Milo Man
as for Suesumba ... gwaan go wear yu size and stop complain bout high heel boot a bun yu foot.
I don't know but I wish I could shake their hand and thank them. Pain aside, there is nothing better than a sexy gal in a pair of heels. </div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">who invented high heels?</span> i'm wearing a really nice looking pair of boots. but gawd mi foots dem is baddering me. not for tightness, quinge up toe or nothing. just the heel and di way how fi foot haffi set.
dem is really "tek time" boot. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
it is a good thing we women have our priorites straight and that we have good men like you Milo to encourage us
naw man. mi cyan count amoung oonu wid dis one. high heels are babylon tings. nuff ooman mi know have spinal injury ahn mash up back fram dem tings deh.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.