Re: The Fur
It really does not matter really.
we farm them, and they would have died naturally any way.
They don't live for ever.
As I stated before, I have nothing against killing the animals.
Just as long as we kill the ones that we farm.
Everything dies,and it is not our business to try and fix that.
If we don't use their products any other way, we surely will use it as fertilizer. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Animals have to die to give us the privilege of wearing their fur....cows do not have to die to give us milk....probably plenty left for the calves too. </div></div>
But Ja.Jewell, the cow had to die to mek mi wear leather shoes.
It really does not matter really.
we farm them, and they would have died naturally any way.
They don't live for ever.
As I stated before, I have nothing against killing the animals.
Just as long as we kill the ones that we farm.
Everything dies,and it is not our business to try and fix that.
If we don't use their products any other way, we surely will use it as fertilizer. <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Animals have to die to give us the privilege of wearing their fur....cows do not have to die to give us milk....probably plenty left for the calves too. </div></div>
But Ja.Jewell, the cow had to die to mek mi wear leather shoes.