Be careful of your tattoo artist's ability to spell!
Re: Be careful of your tattoo artist's ability to spell!
The chick is the one that dunce. Cause anybody who go tattoo parlor know say the customer is the one that writes out what they want for the tattoo artist to do and they retrace it and make a stencil of it to put on the body...
Each time mi go get tattoo, the man dem double an triple check say dem have the proper spelling, color, size etc of what mi want.
de gyal is a dyam eediat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">awful fe real,
come in like the other day me went to the hair dressers, and above the chairs were signs,
PLEASE DONT SEAT IN HAIR DRESSERS CHAIR UNLESS YOU ARE DOING YOUR HAIR
another product of the US pass them through educational system?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
mi juss did a come in yah fi seh is the smaddy dat get the tattoo is the eediat.
exactly. up here after the customer write/spell it out, the artist transfer it to a special template/stencil first, so the customer have a second chance fi ketch the mistake. then it gets put on the skin to see what it would actually look like, a likkle dry run first
this is where the customer can double check the spelling, see if them like dat font style, size etc. and change up dem mind before the ink start
mi haffi laugh at the people who get sheg up onea good fi dem. dem shoulda did stay in school
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The chick is the one that dunce. Cause anybody who go tattoo parlor know say the customer is the one that writes out what they want for the tattoo artist to do and they retrace it and make a stencil of it to put on the body...
Each time mi go get tattoo, the man dem double an triple check say dem have the proper spelling, color, size etc of what mi want.
de gyal is a dyam eediat </div></div>