... black women's natural hair than black men are?
Are White Men more Appreciative of...
Re: Are White Men more Appreciative of...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... black women's natural hair than black men are?
Who cares? <span style="font-weight: bold">Black women should be more appreciative of their own natural hair <span style="font-style: italic">themselves</span> than anyone else.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">... black women's natural hair than black men are?
What natural hair......you would need to wade through a ton of wigs or weaves nowadays to get to black womens natural hair,I see very few black women sporting their natural hair,petrsonally I prefer the natural hair,no matter how short,as long as it is groomed...I hate weabves with a passion,cant stand them and think they are ugly.
As for white men being more appreciative,....I think they too would have to look long and hard to find a black woman who hasnt covered her head in a wig or a weave.
Dont know why you,re throwing your hands up nunya,you asked a question ad I respond,obviously not the response you wanted,so why ask.......in any case,no one on here can answer your question,unless he is a white man.
LOl !....anyway let me try and indulge you nunya,..I think the average white man isnt interesed in a black womans banet fair,he would be more interested in her boat race and what,s inside her alan whickers,if it,s isle of wight enough.
Wha mek yuh so provoking??? \0/
Anyway, mi glad fi hear yuh say yuh prefer a black woman's hair in its natural state. The other men on the site who've expressed a similar opinion are jah-yout and dahjah...
Now. If a black man likes a woman to have her hair straightened or a weave sewn in - he's entitled to his preference.
But. I am starting to get the impression that too many black men don't seem to think a woman is 'put together' or 'groomed enough' if her hair isn't straightened or the lace cap is on.
Maybe white men are more 'appreciative' because they see a black woman's kinks as something of a novelty - dunno.
But if so many black men would prefer a black woman to 'do something with her hair' before he can get with her, it makes you wonder... at least, it makes me wonder...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Natral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">in any case,no one on here can answer your question,unless he is a white man. </div></div>

and they know full and well to stay away from topics such as this
but anyone seen that movie with Sanaa Lathan and Simon Baker...Something New...the scene where he says to her that he wonders what her real hair feels like
Nunya. Mi noh know di ansa to your question but this irks me to "T" so til I want to scream
<span style="font-size: 17pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">WHY DO WE CONSTANTLY ASSOCIATE WEAVES TO BLACK WOMEN?? </span> </span>

White women wear weaves tooooooooooooooo!! Please let us stop fooling ourselves to tink cause dem have "Europian looking" hair it REAL.
Dem ina salon a line up fi wig fittings an extention week afta week ...mont afta mont jus di same.
So in essence, even when a Black man decide sey im a date white woman ..he may not be dating someone with her natural hair eida.
<span style="font-style: italic">Shew!.. Okoff my soap box now
Carry on. Mi done.
You don't know what response *I* wanted... so tappinize!!!!