mi think mi did read seh the man she deh wid a married man wid pickney
AND him wife cool with the arrangement cause dem have open sitten mi see one pictra of she, the man, the wife and pickney dem all togeddah
<span style="font-style: italic">how you doing (wendy style) </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BOADWL> Just last month mi aunti was a wonda weh shi deh from shi did do har community service, she jus drop off de map... </div></div>
Yes Bizzie an Gen. di man is married...an di story that I heard bout a week agguh seh shi wantuh marry im looks true ascarding to this link. link
<span style="font-style: italic">
Posted: Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 at 0928 hrs New York:
Even as reports of a possible engagement do the rounds, it has emerged that supermodel Naomi Campbell's longtime boyfriend, Russian tycoon Vlad Doronin is a married man.
The billionaire has an open marriage with model Katya and they have no plans to split, reported New York Post.
Whenever Doronin is in London, he lives with his wife and their teenage daughter.
The 39-year-old model has had a very public romance with the businessman and he reportedly bought her a penthouse in Brazil last year for USD 18 million.
The British beauty's spokeswoman has recently put out a public statement denying reports that Campbell is planning to tie the knot and setting up home with Doronin in Moscow. </span>
Soh she is anadda ooman whey noh shame seh shi a guh hout wid married man.
..they also said that she wants to have his baby cozzing har biological clock is ticcking out...
Im mussie really like har fi buy dat penthouse fi so much money for her. annihoo...shi need fi stay houtah di hanpleasant spot kigh. Smaddie might retaliate an damage har face, then shi can ongle blame harself.
I guess Naomi was texting or tweeting during her angry management class. Seems as she did not learn anything. I mean really what is wrong with her? Sherri on the View states that she needs to go to the hood and pull that ish and sees what happens to her.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I guess Naomi was texting or tweeting during her angry management class. Seems as she did not learn anything. I mean really what is wrong with her? Sherri on the View states that she needs to go to the hood and pull that ish and sees what happens to her. </div></div>
A leopard cannot change it's spots...like "dutty gal"
Is nat dat dem cuddn rearrange har face, but dem preffah fi colleck har monie, but as dem seh "duuppy know a who fi frightin"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I guess Naomi was texting or tweeting during her angry management class. Seems as she did not learn anything. I mean really what is wrong with her? Sherri on the View states that she needs to go to the hood and pull that ish and sees what happens to her. </div></div>
Sherri has no class either, so who is she to talk,
my girl problem must be, she juss plain and simply vexxx, vexx cause she cant hold a man, bexxxx caaa she no have a man to harself, she is one bexxxx up black ooman~~
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.