Re: Loving my gray hair
Loving my gray hair
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Too short? </div></div>
i saw a lady with her hair like that today at nordstroms with some longggg earrings and big jewelry.. She looked good!!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Nunya, I love this cut
. My hair could be like this if I grow it out likkle more then get it shaped. I'm going to print the picture and show it for my stylist. I like the fullness on top and the short length at the back. Just want to be able to wash, finger shape, and go! 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Is this kinda similar to what you have now? I like this. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So I take it you don't like the greys?
Well, Nunya, I am learning to embrace them
. It was hard at first as I had to live with the washed-out in-need-of-color look for several months
. I started last Summer and by my last cut in December all the artificial color was eliminated 
So now it's taking a little adjustment to this gray which is mostly in the front. I am paying more attention to makeup so that I don't look washed out
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just mek it grow up some more and sport a nice 70s fro
yuh mek mi han tiyad. </div></div>
BOAL!