Do you feel guilty going into a store that is going out business and buying their previously high priced, good quality stuff for next to nutn???
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Long time ago, smaddy did say we (me an whole heap a adda people eena one store) come een like hawba shawk de way wi a grab up de good good sitn dem...
Today I went into a store that is closing down and bought some pants that were previously priced at $185.00 for $15.00 and a top that was $88.00 marked down to $10.00.
Then at the cash she said everything was further discounted 20%...
Mi did stawt feel like hawba shawk to raa... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Mi coulda hawdly look har inna har face, cawse when de store was up an running, it was way out of my price league and I had never before crossed the treshold... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Long time ago, smaddy did say we (me an whole heap a adda people eena one store) come een like hawba shawk de way wi a grab up de good good sitn dem...
Today I went into a store that is closing down and bought some pants that were previously priced at $185.00 for $15.00 and a top that was $88.00 marked down to $10.00.
Then at the cash she said everything was further discounted 20%...
Mi did stawt feel like hawba shawk to raa... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Mi coulda hawdly look har inna har face, cawse when de store was up an running, it was way out of my price league and I had never before crossed the treshold... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]