boxer briefs.. a question for men
Re: boxer briefs.. a question for men
are they comfortable?
The first bunch I tried were terrible when worn under pants. The little "legs" would roll up, and so the experience was like wearing briefs with real thick and tight elastic around the leg holes; no improvement over regular briefs. Since then, I've given them a second try (Mrs. RO likes how they look), and the more-recent sets have been better about not doing that. I'm not sure I prefer them to regular briefs (I don't like regular boxers much at all), but my antipathy has eased.
any tightness in the butt area as compared when wearing tighty whities? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
any tightness in the butt area as compared when wearing tighty whities? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Not as a generalization, and not for me. The problem I had with them was the "rolling up" of the little "legs."
But remember, I'm mzungu, so someone else's build might be a bit different from mine.
This could be a turn on for some.
Tighty Whities
Thanks, now I have to go wash my eyes out.
No, those products aren't sold to women who dress their men; those are sold to men.
at $35 fi one boxerer draws too [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] ahowmuch handoff and miggle man mek inna dat de profit pricing? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
I thought these were boxer briefs
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
[image]http://slimages.macys.com/is/image/MCY/products/8/optimized/64758_fpx.tif?bgc=255,255,255&wid=273&qlt= 90,0&layer=comp&op_sharpen=0&resMode=b icub&op_usm=0.7,1.0,0.5,0&fmt=jpeg[/image]
mi noh like nuttin crimp crimp mi seed...mi ongle wear boxer
Oh heavens. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] You are too funny. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]